Going to Start Blogging About Windows XP Fixes

In the next few days, I am going to start blogging about fixing common problems for Microsoft Windows XP operating system. My goal is to have a detailed, step by step fix/solution with manual and automated fixes. Many of the fixes/solutions I will blog about involves the Windows XP Registry which could cause serious trouble such as a non-operative Windows XP computer if accidental deletions occur when editing the Windows XP Registry. Please take a look at my blog about Erunt before editing the Windows XP Registry.

At this time, I would to point out that I will linking the automated fixes to my web site, http://www.lprf.ca because Windows Live Spaces, as far as I know, do not allow storage of executable files.

If the solution works for you, I would truly appreciate a comment to let other users the fixes may work for them. On the other hand, if the solution does not correct the problem then I would like to investigate your problem in more detail. You may contact me at bcrawfordjr@hotmail.com.

You also may request a fix/solution that is not on my Windows Live Spaces by contacting me at bcrawfordjr@hotmail.com.

Version 1.1
Edited: June 14, 2007

Leave a Reply

